Who’s Who?

Clergy Vicar: Johannes Roth
Church Wardens Stan Weighill, Cordelia Myers
Hall Warden (St Thomas’s) John Impey
St Martin’s Centre Andrew Drury (manager), with Janet Mathole, Sue Nation, Penny Lutoslawska and Ray
Church Secretary Kornelia Hathaway
Treasurer Simon Cooper
Licensed Lay Ministers Brian Anker, Margy Lewis, Colin Thorpe, Shirley Chapman (emeritus)
PCC members Stan Weighill, Cordelia Myers, Ruth Rule, Smart Mathole, Brian Anker, Margy Lewis, Jenny Burch, Richard Henchie, Hazel Trocian, Darren Oliver, David Baker, Mary Hall, Pat Rudd, Bernie Kelly, Margaret Beasley, David Hathaway, Lino Maruzzi, Liz Wells
Bookstall & Bible Notes Bookstall – vacant; Bible Notes – Pat Rudd
Music Contact Mike Beasley
Webmaster Mike Beasley